Brenton Brown To Release Our God Is Near, Check Out Cover Art and Tracklisting

Our God Is Near is set to be released on March 22 2011 via Kingsway

Track Listing 01. Our God Is Mercy 02. Joyful 03. We Lift You Up 04. Glorious 05. His Name 06. Arise and Sing 07. All I Want 08. Higher 09. Good News 10. All For You


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: