Brett Younker – Free Acoustic EP!


You can download the new acoustic EP from independent worship leader Brett Younker HERE.  If you haven’t heard of Brett, he’s a worship leader from Atlanta.  He’s usually helping lead worship at Passion City Church, but he’s all over the place, churches, camps, conferences.

On this EP, he’s written songs with Matt Redman, one of the guys from Chris Tomlin’s band, among a few others.  My favorite cut is without a doubt “All Things New”.  It was probably my favorite song of last year.  Such a great picture of grace and redemption.  It’s worth downloading for this one song.  Besides, it’s free!  If you dig his sound, he has a full album “The New Has Come”  that he released last year available on iTunes.

One response to “Brett Younker – Free Acoustic EP!

  1. Melissa March 8, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    Hi, I tried to find the free acoustic albulm, but I could not find it. Could you email me and let me know where I can find his acoustic albulm even if it is not free. I cannot find it on itunes anywhere. Thanks, Melissa

Leave a Reply

