Passion: Here For You Cover Art, Tracklisting, Etc.

Passion: Here For You is a recording of the annual Passion Conference.  CMZ Staffer David Huey covered the conference for us this year and will be sure to have much to say regarding this album release as well.

Here For You is set to be released March 8 2011


01. Here For You – Chris Tomlin

02. Symphony – Chris Tomlin

03. Waiting Here For You – Christy Nockels

04. All My Fountains – Chris Tomlin

05. Shadows – David Crowder*Band (Feat. Lecrae)

06. Lord, I Need You – Chris Tomlin

07. Set Free – Chris Tomlin and Matt Redman

08. Forever Reign – Kristian Stanfill

09. Sometimes – David Crowder*Band

10. Always – Kristian Stanfill

11. Carry Your Name – Christy Nockels

12. Spirit Fall – Chris Tomlin


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: