Dustin Ruth To Be On MTV


This from Dustin on facebook:

Childhood dream come true, one week from tonight my music will be on MTV. Not the TRL/Top 20 Hip Hop Video way I had imagined but I’m still pumped! Tune into Teen Mom 2 and you’ll hear “Life’s Not Fair,” from my solo record, “Learn How to Love Someone.”

I’d love it if you helped me ride this wave by reposting and spreading the word. The song can be purchased on iTunes, here is the link.

 

4 responses to “Dustin Ruth To Be On MTV

  1. Anthony March 8, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    I’m not sure I can handle watching Teen Mom 2 to listen to a song by Dustin Ruth, but kudos to him and his awesome EP

  2. Tyler Hess March 8, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    It’s a great EP…i don’t know how much exposure this actually gets artists though, I don’t have those statistics made available to me unfortunately, despite how big time CMZ obviously is haha

  3. Ian March 9, 2011 at 11:53 am

    I don’t know if Teen Mom does this too but the only MTV show I watch called “The Buried Life” puts subtitles of what song and artist is being used as it is playing.

  4. Tyler Hess March 9, 2011 at 11:55 am

    oh that would be good. i’d rather get punched in the gut than watch teen mom anything though.

Leave a Reply

