Indie Spotlight Review: An Epic, No Less – We Are The Echo of Love


Sometimes I just stumble across great things, making it seem like all of my hard work is a little less important than just being in the right place at the right time.  When I came across this indie worship band, all I knew is that Run Kid Run’s guitarist, Neil Endicott, was involved somehow, though I found out that the main contributors are Hannah and Daniel Chancellor, which makes for some great back and forth vocals that can be found from time to time on this EP from An Epic, No Less.  For all the big time productions that are made into worship albums, from churches like Hillsong to big time names like Jeremy Camp, the stuff that I get into are usually a little bit off that course.  Thankfully, there are indie bands like An Epic, No Less who come out with stuff that is a little off the beaten path.  We Are The Echo of Love features keyboard led, chill out, pop worship songs.

Facebook

Pay What You Want Album At Bandcamp

3 responses to “Indie Spotlight Review: An Epic, No Less – We Are The Echo of Love

  1. Scott L March 31, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    If you like indie worship, check out: http://johnballmusic.com/. You can download the EP for free as well, or by it off iTunes.

  2. Scott L April 1, 2011 at 3:29 am

    Haha nice, my bad. I just stumbled across the other night, so I guess I am the one late to the party. Way to be.

Leave a Reply

