Stuart Townend To Release “The Journey” (Cover Art)

Due Out June 21st 2011


01. See The Stricken Boat (The Man Who Calmed The Sea) 02. Heaven’s Light (You Rescued Me) 03. By Faith 04. What Love Is This? (Everlasting Love) 05. Now When Peace Like A River (It Is Well With My Soul) 06. Come All You Vagabonds (Come To The Feast) 07. The Perfect Wisdom Of Our God 08. A Rich Young Man (Simple Living) 09. I Could Sing The Songs (Never Failing Love) 10. My Soul Arise 11. As We Come Before You (Kyrie Eleison) 12. Christ Be In My Waking (My Devotion)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: