Stellar Kart Announces “Disney EP” Tracklisting

If anyone has seen SK over the past couple years, you wouldn’t be surprised to see this.

Official Track Listing for the Disney EP:

1. “Kiss the Girl” (The Little Mermaid)

2. “A Whole New World” (Aladdin)

3. “Be Our Guest” (Beauty & the Beast)

4. “Can You Feel the Love Tonight” (Lion King)


One response to “Stellar Kart Announces “Disney EP” Tracklisting

  1. Anthony May 3, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    To be honest, this is pretty interesting. Their version of “A Whole New World,” is a a surprisingly good pop punk.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: