Beat These Tweets…Starring Sir Steve Augustine On A Plane


 

 

Natalie Grant – Doing something I NEVER thought I’d do. I’m letting fish eat my feet. My heels better be baby smooth… http://instagr.am/p/FEpgq/

Brooke Fraser – The tube is warm today (metropolitan not fallopian).

Tricia Baumhardt (Superchick) – Guys, I’m allowed to make this special announcement as of tonight. I am the official voice of robot girl in @stellarkartband‘s intro. Yes.

Steve Augustine (Thousand Foot Krutch) – I just had my flight attendant that seems to be about 55 years of age call me “sir” … Am I getting old or something !

Jeremy Riddle – How do you bathe your kids and water your lawn at the same time? Sprinklers. I am a parenting genius.

Leave a Reply

