12 Stones To Release “Only Human” – Tracklisting

Led by the single “Bulletproof”, 12 Stones will be releasing Only Human via Universal Music Group and Executive Music on September 6th 2011.


  1. Infected
  2. Bulletproof
  3. For The Night
  4. Worlds Collide
  5. The One Thing
  6. Blind
  7. I’m With You
  8. Bury Me
  9. Psycho
  10. Only Human
  11. Someone Like You
  12. That Changes Everything

8 responses to “12 Stones To Release “Only Human” – Tracklisting

  1. Joel July 2, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    Is this the real track list this the first place Ive seen it

  2. Tyler Hess July 2, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    yep, the cover art isn’t final, but the tracklisting appears to be official…we do break news ’round here sometimes :) thanks for the comment!

  3. Joel July 4, 2011 at 10:55 am

    When can we actually hear the rest of the cd

  4. Joel July 6, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    okay I figured as much any covers that you know of eg psycho by puddle of mud and blind by Korn someone like you by Adele or will it all be originals ether way pumped and still love bulletproof

  5. Tyler Hess July 6, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    i don’t SEE any mention of covers on the info i have, but that doesn’t mean there aren’t any. the only song i know for sure is “out there” is bulletproof, which is on radio and their facebook page, as you surely know

  6. Joel July 7, 2011 at 9:41 am

    okay so the songs I mentioned above arenot covers they are their own work even cooler thanks dude really looking forward september 6 now

  7. Joel July 10, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    when will they reveal the album cover art

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: