BEC To Release “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree” – Cover Art, Tracklisting



Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree is set to release October 4th 2011 via BEC Recordings.

Track Listing
01. August Burns Red- Carol of the Bells
02. Hawk Nelson- The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)
03. Anberlin- Baby Please Come Home
04. Ivoryline- O, Holy Night
05. Captial Lights- His Favorite Christmas Story
06. The Museum- What Child Is This
07. Sent By Ravens- Happy Christmas (war is over)
08. Seventh Day Slumber- Away In A Manger
09. TFK- Jingle Bell Rock
10. Demon Hunter- The Wind
11. The Almost- Little Drummer Boy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: