Benjah To Release “The Break up” – Cover Art, Tracklisting

Benjah is set to release his new album, The Break Up, via Universal Music Group on September 13th 2011.

They recommend for fans of: Lecrae, Toby Mac, Drake, & Rihanna


  1. Intro
  2. Sinking Ship
  3. Not Alone Feat. Rachael Lampa
  4. Jezebel
  5. Keep Ridin’
  6. 3rd World Jam Feat. St. Matthew & Dillavou
  7. Walkin’ Out
  8. On Grace I Stand
  9. My Angel Feat. Group 1 Crew
  10. Read Me Feat. Ron Jr. Kenola Andy “C-Lite” Mineo
  11. C.N.L.Y.G.
  12. Orphan
  13. The Break Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: