DA T.R.U.T.H To Release “The Whole Truth” – Tracklisting

Da T.R.U.T.H.’s latest release, The Whole Truth will be available on September 13th 2011 via Universal Music Group.


  1. Intro
  2. Lights
  3. Without God
  4. Ain’t Goin’ Back
  5. The Whole Truth
  6. Brainwashed Feat. Prayz1
  7. Alive
  8. Survivor Feat. Suzy Rock & Sean Simmonds
  9. Do It For You
  10. Can’t Believe
  11. Forgiveness
  12. God Is Good
  13. Freedom
  14. Alive Remix Feat. Jahaziel (bonus track)
  15. GO, MISFIT, GO! (bonus track)
  16. Cherished (bonus track)
  17. Outro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: