Jessa Anderson To Release “Not Myself Anymore” – Cover Art, Tracklisting

Jessa Anderson is set to release her debut label album, Not Myself Anymore, September 13 2011 via BEC Recordings.

They Recommend for fans of: Kari Jobe, Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson


  1. Not What I Thought
  2. Everybody Has Those Days
  3. Worship The Lamb
  4. The Same Place
  5. Not Myself Anymore
  6. I Won’t Break
  7. Moving On
  8. Offering
  9. Don’t Know
  10. Return

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: