Sent By Ravens In The Studio, Working On A New Record


The proof is in the tweeting.  Anyone a fan of “Our Graceful Words”, the debut album from Sent By Ravens?

7 responses to “Sent By Ravens In The Studio, Working On A New Record

  1. Daniel July 8, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    Yes, Our Graceful Words was a very strong debut for SBR. I will definitely be getting their new album whenever it comes out!

  2. Tyler Hess July 8, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    cool, thanks for the comment Daniel!

  3. Lucas July 9, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I always get excited about sophomore records. In the case of T&N I can’t think of a debut I loved but I can’t think of a sophomore record I didn’t like. Our Graceful Words stood out to me among the T&N debuts last year, so I’m really psyched about this!

  4. Tyler Hess July 9, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    sophomore albums always make me nervous haha. Children 18:3 had a great debut album on the tooth, played that one constantly when i got it. search the city had a good one too. can’t tell ya how many times i played the hawk nelson debut. so it is possible, but now that I think about it most bands do improve after their first album on that label. now my head is spinning, thanks Lucas :)

  5. Anthony July 11, 2011 at 4:47 am

    Even though they came out relatively close together, I’ve been playing Sent By Raven’s debut more than Write This Down’s. Can’t wait to get this one.

  6. Mike July 11, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I saw SBR at Liberty U last fall, and ever since then I’ve been listening to them non-stop! Can’t wait for this next album to come out!!!

  7. Tyler Hess July 11, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    youve been listening to them for nine months straight? haha thanks for the comment Mike :)

Leave a Reply

