New User Polls (Leave Comment Here)


In the interest of better serving you, I would like to hear what you like about different magazines and websites that feature music.

When looking around, what do you like about other productions?  Do you like the reviews?  The interviews?  The features?  The advertisements?

Leave your thoughts regarding the polls (on the far right of CMZ) and on this topic in general so that I can do a better job to serve you from day to day.

Thanks

-Tyler (editor, CMZ)

4 responses to “New User Polls (Leave Comment Here)

  1. Lindsey April 20, 2010 at 10:12 am

    my thoughts:
    ivm>absolutepunk>jesusfreakhideout>NRT

  2. Anthony April 21, 2010 at 2:45 am

    On other sites, I like the wide range of reviews, the interviews, and features like free music, maybe wallpaper, and song lyrics as well.

  3. Tyler Hess April 21, 2010 at 9:26 am

    wide range of reviews? we’re getting there! :)

    interviews…thats probably my next big project to get going…definitely want to be better at that

    wallpaper? well…we’d need someone with design skills!

    lyrics? that is the least doable thing. there are already enough lyrics sites out there and would be very very difficult to keep updated without full time staff working on it day and night :)

  4. Bradley Currah March 13, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    I haven’t looked at much stuff.
    I suppose I like stuff that’s innovative, from the music to the presentation of it.

Leave a comment